Legislative Information

Florida House of Representatives

Melony Bell

DeSoto, Hardee, and portions of Polk County

District Office

107 West Broadway StreetFt. Meade, FL 33841-3303Phone: (863) 285-1101
Florida Representative Lauren Melo

Lauren Melo

Hendry and portions of Collier County

District Office

Harmon Turner Building, Suite 2123299 Tamiami TrailEast Naples, FL 34112-5746 Phone: (239) 417-6270

Hendry County Courthouse

25 East Hickpochee Avenue LaBelle, FL 33935-5015 Phone: (863) 675-5267
Florida Representative Kaylee Tuck

Kaylee Tuck

Glades, Highlands, Okeechobee, and part of St. Lucie County

District Office

205 South Commerce Avenue Suite BSebring, FL 33870-3626Phone: (863) 386-6000

District Office

55 South Parrott AvenueOkeechobee, FL 34974-2968Phone: (863) 462-5019

Florida Senate

Ben Albritton

DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Highlands, Okeechobee counties and portions of Charlotte, Lee, and Polk counties

District Office

150 North Central AvenueBartow, FL 33830-4742Phone: (863) 534-0073

Satellite Office

410 Taylor Street, Suite 106Punta Gorda, FL 33950(941) 575-5717

Kathleen Passidomo

Hendry, Collier, and portions of Lee County

District Office

3299 East Tamiami TrailSuite 203Naples, FL 34112Phone: (239) 417-6205

Satellite Office

25 East Hickpoochee AvenueRoom J-101LaBelle, FL 33935(863) 674-7122